Click Here To Download The Free 2019 Winter Trend Report

Our Senior Team

With over 60 years’ combined experience in FMCG, we are a dynamic team who are passionate about the food and drink industry. We are proud to support the producers, manufacturers, and retailers we work with globally. We love what we do and the directors work personally on every brief, so who you meet at the project briefing stage is who will actually work on the project.

Hamish Renton
Managing Director

hamish@hra-global.com

Michael Evans
Exporting Director

michael@hra-global.com

Russell Abbott
Non-Executive Director

russell@hra-global.com

Kim Collins
Senior Consultant

kim@hra-global.com

Roseanna Evans
Research & Marketing Consultant

roseanna@hra-global.com

Emily Antroness
Finance & Office Manager

emily@hra-global.com

Kate Renton
Legal & HR Director

kate@hra-global.com
Submit your CV here to be
considered for assignments

Contact us to see how we can help

Contact us
Registered as a Limited Company number 7654941 in England & Wales.
VAT registration number GB 113 8468 16.
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions